Webpage Photo 2014 All

"Clare Champion" Sat. June llth, 1966

First Round of Senior Hurling Championship, played at Cusack Park, Ennis, Sunday June 5th, 1966. Kilmaley 4-4, Kilnamona 2-5.
Scorers for Kilmaley, Donie Lynch 3-0, Jim McMahon 1-0, John Mclnerney 0-4.
Best for Kilmaley, Donie Lynch, John Bourke, Sean Fitzpatrick, John Mclnerney, Kevin Griffin and goalkeeper Michael Hehir.
Best for Kilnamona, Michael Hegarty, Martin Brody and Joe Keane.

Kilmaley: M. Hehir, S. Fitzpatrick, M. Cullinan, P. Doohan, T. Tobin, K. Griffen, J. Bourke, J. Mclnerney, D. Lynch, Joe McMahon, Jim McMahon, Jim McMahon, J. Hennessy, T. Carmody, P. Crawford.

Kilnamona: A. Keating, M. Hegarty, M. Brody, P.J. Mescall, M. O'Loughlin, J. Keane, K. Keane, A. Power, P. O'Loughlin, P. Keane, F. Keane, M. Barry, M. Rynne, M. Keane, O. Keane.

Referee: J. Cronin, Newmarket.

Receive HTML?


Today 18

Yesterday 18

Week 150

Month 150

All 64038

Currently are 5 guests and no members online

Kubik-Rubik Joomla! Extensions

Latest News

Twitter images



 HB Logo-whitebg

KHGAA Pieta House

Joomla templates by Joomlashine